Skip to main content



Let's Get Some Fresh Music Up In That Playlist Of Yours

Happy Friday! You've drug ass throughout the week, and now you're looking for some new tunes to carry you through the Superbowl weekend and into the next! So, this week I was feeling Punk, Hard Rock, & Thrashy, so this weeks picks are are sitting in that boat of genres.  Be sure to let me know what y'all think about the songs in this weeks refresh by joining our Discord Server !

Latest Posts

Let's get Heavy(er) with this Playlist Refresher.

Liquid Pennies is sooooooooooooo good.

Refreshing the Refreshment of Playlist Refreshers Refresh

Metalcore Mondays. Yea, You Heard That Right.

Meet Rex Arcum, an Emerging Irish Creator.

We're Feeling Dio-e This Morning. Meet Munition.

Meet Haunting Ghosts, A Dynamic American Metalcore Band.

What's That? Oh, It's New Music - Playlist Refreshers

Looking for a Discord community of Metalheads? Check out the Pozer Club!

It's Time To Finally Try Out Something New- Playlist Refreshers

Making Fruity Little Cocktails for Metalheads, Part 1